United Kingdom Buckingham House Oxford and Cambridge Universities British Life

👉 9-sinf imtihon biletlari ⭕️ 9-sinf imtihon javoblari
👉 11-sinf imtihon biletlari ⭕️ 11-sinf imtihon javoblari

Great Britain or United Kingdom, officially United Kingdom of Great Britainand Northern Ireland, a parliamentary monarchy in northwestern Europe. TheUnited Kingdom is made up of four countries: England, Wales, Scotland andNorthern Ireland.